Ted Turner Company, Inc.
6403-D Ammendale Road
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone 301.595.3091
Fax 301.560.8850
Email: info@tedturnercompany.com
Web: http://www.tedturnercompany.com  

Ted Turner – Owner: ted.turner@tedturnercompany.com
Luis Lopez  – Comptoller: luis@tedturnercompany.com
Benny – Sales -- Estimator, Project Manager: benny@tedturnercompany.com
T
erry Goodwin – Estimator: terry.goodwin@tedturnercompany.com
Carlos Machuca – Project Manager: carlos@tedturnercompany.com
Tom Baran –  Project Manager: tom.baran@tedturnercompany.com

Mark Jablon – water jet programing and operating: mark@tedturnercompany.com


All other: info@tedturnercompany.com

Home        Products      Gallery      Services       About Us      Employment      Contact Us      Site Map    

Copyright © 2011  Ted Turner Company, Inc,   6403-D Ammendale Rd,  Beltsville, MD 20705    Telephone 301.595.3091   All Rights Reserved.